Zodiac Signs Class | Amphy
Zodiac Signs with Brenden R | Amphy

Zodiac Signs

We will define each Zodiac Sign.

What you'll learn

In this class we will define regarding about all 12 zodiac signs: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces. 
What they represent
Cardinal, Fixed, Mutable
Owned Planet

This class is perfect for

Anyone who is interested in astrology.

Your Teacher

[object Object]
11 year Occultist, hands on experience with mentorship.

What students need

Writing instrument and paper for note taking

How to participate

Simply click the link in your confirmation email to join the video call.
Note: Be sure to download Zoom for free on a desktop or mobile device before your scheduled class.