Discovering your passion & building a dream career

with
This account is verified by The Amphy Team for meeting quality standards of excellence.
Verified teacher
Discovering your passion & building a dream career-0
Discovering your passion & building a dream career-1
Discovering your passion & building a dream career-2
FavoriteFavorite
ShareShare
Send as giftSend as gift
60 min
Group Class
From
Discovering your passion & building a dream career-0

Feeling confused about your career direction? Not sure if you are on the right path, or even what exactly you are passionate about?


What you'll learn

EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT (30% OFF): PASSION30

We spend a third of our lives at work. 

Because of that, we want to make sure we do what we love and love what we do. So, it is important that we choose our career paths carefully and intentionally.

Unfortunately, this ideal is far away from the reality for most of today’s working professionals. In fact, according to a Gallup World Poll conducted in 2017, 85% of people hate their jobs. 

I used to be one of the 85% until I developed the five-... 
Read more

This class is perfect for

Anyone who is building their career
Anyone who struggles with career direction
Anyone who is going through a career transition
Young professionals who are getting started on their careers
Fans of Dr. Ai and Classroom Without Walls

Group sessionUp to 500 seats
From You won't be charged yet

Book a private group

Looking to book a private group session?
Leave your details and let us take care of it.

Learn ,master-series.upcoming, with Dr. Ai A | Amphy
This account is verified by The Amphy Team for meeting quality standards of excellence.

Dr. Ai Addyson-Zhang

Your teacher

Dr. Ai Addyson-Zhang is an award-winning educator and career and life coach. She received her MA from Syracuse University and PhD from the University of Maryland. Dr. Ai also serves as an Adobe Education Leader, Adobe Insider, and HubSpot Academy Instructor. Dr. Ai’s work has been featured in Glamour Magazine, Forbes, Inside Higher Education, Pearson Education, Entrepreneur, The Today Show, & others. Dr. Ai is also a highly sought-after speaker and she has spoken at TEDx, Inbound, VidCon, SEMrush Global Marketing Day, among many other flagship conferences. As an elite career and life coach, Dr. Ai has worked with more than two thousand students to identify their passions and build their dream careers.










































How to participate

how to instruction

Choose a time that suits your schedule.

how to instruction

Connect on Zoom from your email or ‘My Bookings’ page.

how to instruction

Help the community by sharing your experience.